2017 SBBE Exhibitors

Meet them in person at the event; find them during the year in the directory at www.BusinessHubSB.com
Join the Santa Barbara Business Network (Business HUB) and be included in the directory too!

 

Business Getters Conference Room

 
exhibit-adams.png

ADAMS PRINTING & GRAPHICS

Shawn Adams

805-886-8654

shawn@gotoadamsprinting.com

www.adams-printingsb.com

AmeravantLogo_1_.jpg_1302630238.jpg

AMERAVANT WEB STUDIO

Michael Kramer

805-455-2399

michael@ameravant.com

www.ameravant.com

Bayouth Logo small 2017.jpg

BAYOUTH PRODUCTIONS

Michael Bayouth

805-804-2929

michaelbayouth@gmail.com

www.branding.bayouth.com

product-default.jpg

CATHCART INSTITUTE

Jim Cathcart

805-777-3477

jim@cathcart.com

www.Cathcart.com

1 fripp smile .jpg

FRIPP & ASSOCIATES

Patricia Fripp

415-637-4281

PFripp@ix.netcom.com

www.Fripp.com

EProInsuranceAgency_web.png

E-Pro Insurance Company, LLC

Erica L. Salda, President/Founder, CSA, CAS

805-679-3776

www.EProInsurance.com

ixneuro.com-logo17-214.png

IMAGINE-X Functional Neurology

Mallory Harcourt, Jenny (assistant)

805-962-1988, 609-226-6836

mallory@ixneuro.com, jenny@ixneuro.com

www.ixneuro.com

Untitled.png

SANTA BARBARA BUSINESS NETWORK (HUB)

Sandy & Gino Goe

805-452-3632

sandy@businesshub.com

www.BusinessHubSB.com

score-sb-logo.png

SCORE

Bob Vitamante

805-898-8901

bobinsb@hotmail.com

www.sbscore.org

Santa Barbara Matchmaking, LLC & Coaching

Lisa Amador, CEO

805-699-5650   

www.sbmatchmaking.com

Social punch marketing.png

SOCIAL PUNCH MARKETING/CONSTANT CONTACT 

Nick Cavarra

310-702-0210

nick@socialpunchmarketing.com

www.socialpunchmarketing.com

tm-logo.jpg

TOASTMASTERS

Christine Campos

856-816-8101

campcc@hotmail.com

www.toastmasters.org

TVSB-LOGO-2-_png-05-new-4-2014.png

TVSB

Matt Schuster

805-571-1721

matt@tvsb.tv

www.tvsb.tv

Authors' Showcase

THE RIGHT ANGLE FOR PROMOTING YOUR BOOKS -  Ninety Degrees Media

Lisa Angle

805-680-9554

langle411@gmail.com

1437085075850.jpeg

Gerald DiPego

805-245-8821 / 693-9271

jerrydipego@gmail.com

www.geralddipego.com

DiPego.png
Bliss.png
unnamed-2.jpg

Denise J Woolery

805-886-3600

acanthus@cox.net

www.acanthusdesign.net

Hallway of Career & Employment Services

o-2.jpg

COLOR SERVICES

Glen Hodges

805-965-1832

Glen@ColorServices.com

www.ColorServices.com

Untitled11.png

GERIE'S FASHION

Gerie Davies

818-426-7631

gerie.davies2@gmail.com

www.geriesfashioncloset.com

JOBS Logo transparent - SocialSvc.JPG

JOBS$  COUNTY OF SANTA BARBARA, SOCIAL SERVICES

Bill Krutzen

805-681-4441

b.krutzen@sbcsocialserv.org

 

1486244971701.png

KEVIN SHROUT GRAPHIC DESIGN

Kevin Shrout

805-729-5974

shrout.kevin@gmail.com

www.kevinshrout.com

HS-Kristin med.jpg

PREMIER DESIGNS JEWELRY

Kristin Lofgren

818-312-4969

klofgren@yahoo.com

http://www.yesican.today

logo.png

RUBY RIBBON SHAPEWEAR

Margee Lennard

858-922-3761

kspiritml@aol.com

www.rubyribbon.com

profpic.png

SBCC CAREER SKILLS INSTITUTE

Shelly Dixon

805-683-8283

dixon@sbcc.edu

www.sbcc.edu/csi

Shepard.png

SHEPARD PLACE APARTMENTS / THE TOWBES GROUP

Lorna Efford

805-684-5589

sp@towbes.com

www.shepardplaceapartments.com

1488509110305.png

STEELCUT PRODUCTIONS

Pete Coburn

707-236-07087

coburn@steelcutproductions.com

www.steelcutproductions.com

UCSB.gif

UCSB EXTENSION

Anissa Stewart

805-893-7440

anissa.stewart@extension.ucsb.edu

www.extension.ucsb.edu

Patio

American_Cancer_Society_Logo.svg.png

 

American Cancer Society

Katherine Hanna

805-963-1577

Melissa.buac@cancer.org

www.cancer.org

FROM THE HEART MOBILE VET

Dr. Tiffany Margolin, DVM, ABVP

805-350-1399

drtiffany.com@gmail.com

www.FromTheHeartVet.com

Habitat.png

HABITAT FOR HUMANITY of Southern Santa Barbara County

Alexandra Hamill

530-219-2045

alexandra@sbhabitat.org

www.sbhabitat.org

Untitled1111.png

KRISTIN RENEE PHOTOGRAPHY

Kristin Renee

805-451-6127

kristinreneephoto@gmail.com

www.kristinrenee.com

os_logo-2.png

OSTEOSTRONG SANTA BARBARA

Yvonne Parsons

805-543-6086

ossantabarbara@aol.com

www.osteostrong.me

Check-In

HAMPTON_PNG_COLOR_1669X1066.png

HAMPTON INN

Debra Hoffmann

805-699-3003

Debra.Hoffmann@hilton.com

www.Goleta.HamptonInn.com

Food Vendor

panera-bread-logo.png

PANERA BREAD

Sheila Fundaburk

805-453-1357

sheilafundaburk@panerabread.com

www.PaneraBread.com

logo-2.png

NOTHING BUNDT CAKES

Beverly Doman

805-845-4899

goleta@nothingbundtcakes.com

www.nothingbundtcakes.com

Art  - Sales Benefit Habitat for Humanity

CoverA.jpg

SB ART GLASS

Saul & Gina Alcaraz are generously donating 30% of the art glass sales at the expo to the 2017 SBBE Non-profit, Habitat for Humanity.  Enjoy shopping their art glass and Thank You for supporting the cause.

805-698-2190

sbartglass@aol.com

www.sbartglass.com